Nablopomo June 2015: Talking with myself

Hey

Hi

How’s life?

Good, I guess. Why?

You know that na blop omo thing you did the last two years?

Yeah, what about it?

Are you planning on doing it this year?

In november?

Uh sure

I really want to

but I really don’t thunk I’ll have the time

Why not?

Life

You had life before

Psh what is life.

No but actually. You should do it.

Meh.

DO ITTTT

Meh.

Amy. You’ve done it before. Do it again.

Mleh.

AMYYY

Okok I’ll think about it

so like

I doubt I’ll write otherwise without nablopomo

but it’s also really detrimental to my health

plus I’ll be busy next year with college apps and stucon stuff.

True. You could do it in June

June?

Yeah.

Like right now?

yeah

Silence

So?

Ahh sorry.

uh I guess.

but that would be a lot of work.

What

it is

you would know.

I do know.

but like

look at what you’ve written this past few times.

Really crappy rushed posts?

Uh no.

I mean yeah some posts could have been thought out better

but you wouldn’t have written them otherwise.

Meh.

Stop saying that

Meh

Ugh

Silence

So you’re doing it?

I never said that.

Well are you?

IDK

what

WHAT

Are you doing it? 

I guess.

like it’s before college essays consume me

and I might get some good ideas

idk. it can’t hurt

actually it can.

ugh.

haha

well have fun

i’ll be secretly enjoying your suffering. 

uh

thanks?

np

GOGOGO YOU CAN DO THIS

Meh

I’ll try

STOP TRYING

JUST DO

Uh ok

But like actually what do I gain.

STOP MAKING EXCUSES

Butbutbut

Ok fine

You win

I’ll do it

Wheeeeee

you know talking to yourself is weird right?

Yeah.

3 thoughts on “Nablopomo June 2015: Talking with myself

Leave a Reply

